tartan
DSABC logo

    Calendar of classes and dances

All activities subject to expected easing of Covid restrictions

Kitchen at Evergreen currently not available, bring your own drinks

This is a complete list of dates up to December 2021


Date Time Event Venue
Mon 20 Sep 2021 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 27 Sep 2021 No meeting
Mon 4 Oct 2021 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 11 Oct 2021 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 18 Oct 2021 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 25 Oct 2021 No meeting
Sat 30 Oct 2021 2.30-5.30 Autumn Dance
Musician: George Meikle
See Saturday dances for further information and programme
Evergreen
Mon 1 Nov 2021 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 8 Nov 2021 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 15 Nov 2021 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 22 Nov 2021 No meeting
Mon 29 Nov 2021 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 6 Dec 2021 Time tbc Christmas Party
Details later
Evergreen
----------   Christmas break   ----------
Mon ??? Jan 2022 Restart Evergreen
Sat 26 Feb 2022 2.30-5.30 Tartan Dance
Band: Ian Slater
See Saturday dances for further information and programme
Evergreen

Venues:   Evergreen:   Evergreen Hall, Cornhill, Allestree, Derby, DE22 2FT