tartan img N14655
DSABC logo

    Calendar of
    classes and dances

pdf symbol Printable A4  This includes a list of the dates, suitable for printing.

This is a complete list of dates up to June 2019


Date Time Event Venue
Mon 14 Oct 2019 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 21 Oct 2019 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 28 Oct 2019 No meeting
Sat 2 Nov 2019 Afternoon 2.00 -5.00/5.30 Autumn Dance
Change of venue: Now at Evergreen Hall, Allestree
Musician: Neil Barron
See Saturday dances for further information and programme
Evergreen
Mon 4 Nov 2019 7.30-9.50 New members evening
General dancing, no technique class
Easy dances!
This evening is specifically aimed at potential new members with little or no experience of dancing
Come along and give it a try!
Evergreen
Mon 11 Nov 2019 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 18 Nov 2019 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 25 Nov 2019 No meeting
Mon 2 Dec 2019 7.30-9.50 Christmas Party
Dancing all evening, no technique class
Musicians: Chris and Julie Dewhurst
Bring and share supper
Please bring a small contribution of food
     (finger items only - no cutlery)
Evergreen
----------   Christmas break   ----------
Mon 6 Jan 2020
7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Restart after Christmas break
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 13 Jan 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 20 Jan 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 27 Jan 2020 No meeting
Mon 3 Feb 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 10 Feb 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 17 Feb 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 24 Feb 2020 No meeting
Sat 29 Feb Afternoon Time tbc Tartan Dance
Musician: Ian Slater
See Saturday dances for further information and programme
Venue tbc
Mon 2 Mar 2020 Time tbc Possibly new members evening - details later Evergreen
Mon 9 Mar 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 16 Mar 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 23 Mar 2020 No meeting
Mon 30 Mar 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 6 Apr 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 13 Apr 2020 No meeting
Mon 20 Apr 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 27 Apr 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 4 May 2020 Possible meeting - to be decided later
Mon 11 May 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 18 May 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 25 May 2020 No meeting
Mon 1 Jun 2020 Time tbc Details later Evergreen
Mon 8 Jun 2020 Time tbc Details later Evergreen
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Time tbc Probably End of Season Party - details later Evergreen
----------   Summer break   ----------
Mon 14 Sep 2020
7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Restart after Summer break
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 21 Sep 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 28 Sep 2020 No meeting
Mon 5 Oct 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 12 Oct 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 19 Oct 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 26 Oct 2020 No meeting
Mon 2 Nov 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 9 Nov 2020 Time tbc Possibly new members evening - details later Evergreen
Mon 16 Nov 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 23 Nov 2020 No meeting
Mon 30 Nov 2020 7.15-8.00
8.00-9.50
Technique class
General class
Evergreen
Mon 7 Dec 2020 Time tbc Probably Christmas Party - details later Evergreen
----------   Christmas break   ----------

Venues:   Evergreen:   * Evergreen Hall, Cornhill, Allestree, Derby, DE22 2FT