tartan
DSABC logo

 Calendar

Date Event Venue
This is a complete list of activities up to August 2020
Wed 19 Feb 2020
9.45 for 10.00
Wednesday walk
See Walks page for details
Allestree Park
Sat 29 Feb 2020
2.00-5.30 pm

Scottish Country Dancing: Tartan Dance

Musician: Ian Slater
See Dance Class website for further information and programme

Allestree
Mon 2 Mar 2020
7.30-9.50
Scottish Country Dancing: New members evening
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 9 Mar 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Thu 12 Mar 2020
7.30 pm
Talk by Debbie Alston:
If only Trees could talk
Methodist Church
Mickleover
Sun 15 Mar 2020
Time tbc
Sunday walk
Details available later
See Walks page for general information
Mon 16 Mar 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 30 Mar 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 6 Apr 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Wed 15 Apr 2020
9.45 for 10.00
Wednesday walk
See Walks page for details
Cannock Chase
Mon 20 Apr 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 27 Apr 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 4 May 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Possibly ... Scottish Country Dancing - to be decided later
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Thu 7 May 2020
7.30 pm
Annual General Meeting Methodist Church
Mickleover
Mon 11 May 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 18 May 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 1 Jun 2020
Time tbc
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 8 Jun 2020
Time tbc
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 15 Jun 2020
Time tbc
Scottish Country Dancing: End of Season Party
Musician: Ian Slater
More details later
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Activities further ahead, other activities to be added later
Mon 14 Sep 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 21 Sep 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Time tbc

President's Reception

Celebrating 100 years of our Association
See Functions page for further details

Hallmark Midland Hotel, Derby
Mon 5 Oct 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 12 Oct 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 19 Oct 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Afternoon
Times tbc

Scottish Country Dancing: Autumn Dance

Band: Chris Dewhurst and his Scottish Dance Band
See Dance Class website for further information and programme

Venue tbc
Mon 2 Nov 2020
Time tbc
Scottish Country Dancing
Possible new members evening - details later
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 9 Nov 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 16 Nov 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 30 Nov 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 7 Dec 2020 ?
Date tbc
Time tbc
Scottish Country Dancing: Christmas Party
Details later
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree