tartan
DSABC logo

 Calendar

All activities and events cancelled until at least middle of May

See further information

Updated 25/3/20 7:30

Date Event Venue
This is a complete list of activities up to December 2020
Wed 15 Apr 2020 Wednesday walk
Cancelled
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Scottish Country Dancing
Cancelled
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Scottish Country Dancing
Cancelled
Mon 4 May 2020 Scottish Country Dancing
Cancelled
Thu 7 May 2020 Annual General Meeting
Postponed

Provisionally rescheduled to 3rd September
Mon 11 May 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Sun 17 May 2020
Sunday walk
Cancelled
Mon 18 May 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 1 Jun 2020
Time tbc
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 8 Jun 2020
Time tbc
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 15 Jun 2020
Time tbc
Scottish Country Dancing: End of Season Party
Musician: Ian Slater
More details later
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Wed 17 Jun 2020
Wednesday walk
Cancelled
Sun 19 Jul 2020
Time tbc
Sunday walk
Details available later
See Walks page for general information
Wed 19 Aug 2020
Time tbc
Wednesday walk
Details available later
See Walks page for general information
Thu 3 Sep 2020
7.30 pm
Annual General Meeting
This is a provisional date, rescheduled from 7th May
A final decision on holding it this evening will be made in mid-August
Methodist Church
Mickleover
Mon 14 Sep 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Sun 20 Sep 2020
Time tbc
Sunday walk
Details available later
See Walks page for general information
Mon 21 Sep 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Sat 26 Sep 2020

President's Reception and 100th anniversary

Cancelled
Rescheduled to 25/9/21

Mon 5 Oct 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 12 Oct 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 19 Oct 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Wed 21 Oct 2020
Time tbc
Wednesday walk
Details available later
See Walks page for general information
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Afternoon
Times tbc

Scottish Country Dancing: Autumn Dance

Band: Chris Dewhurst and his Scottish Dance Band
See Dance Class website for further information and programme

Venue tbc
Mon 2 Nov 2020
Time tbc
Scottish Country Dancing
Possible new members evening - details later
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 9 Nov 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Sun 15 Nov 2020
Time tbc
Sunday walk
Details available later
See Walks page for general information
Mon 16 Nov 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 30 Nov 2020
7.15-9.50 pm
Scottish Country Dancing
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Mon 7 Dec 2020 ?
Date tbc
Time tbc
Scottish Country Dancing: Christmas Party
Details later
See Dance Class website for further information
Allestree
Wed 16 Dec 2020
Time tbc
Wednesday walk
Details available later
See Walks page for general information
Activities further ahead, other activities to be added later
Sun 17 Jan 2021
Time tbc
Sunday walk
Details available later
See Walks page for general information
Wed 17 Feb 2021
Time tbc
Wednesday walk
Details available later
See Walks page for general information
Sun 21 Mar 2021
Time tbc
Sunday walk
Details available later
See Walks page for general information
Wed 21 Apr 2021
Time tbc
Wednesday walk
Details available later
See Walks page for general information
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Time tbc

President's Reception

Celebrating 100 years of our Association
See Functions page for further details

Hallmark Midland Hotel, Derby